:: Contact Us
 

Potomac River Group
19775 Belmont Executive Plaza
Suite 525
Ashburn, VA 20147

Phone: 703-771-3003
Fax: 703-858-7353


For more information about existing programs or to discuss new opportunities please contact:


Frank J. Frysiek

President & CEO
ffrysiek@prgusa.net

Robin Carney
Executive Assistant to Frank Frysiek
rcarney@prgusa.net

Charlie Rash
Vice President/Operations
crash@prgusa.net

Richard C. Krueger
Vice President/Training
rkrueger@prgusa.net

Garrett Grant
Sales/Operations Specialist
ggrant@prgusa.nett

Mike Pettingill
Sales
mpettingill@prgusa.net

Danielle Baird
Business Development Manager
dbaird@prgusa.net

 
 
© Copyright 2006 - 2009. Potomac River Group, LLC. Site design/development by GraphixStation